Released by Blue Chopsticks / Drag City

Dramatically widening the terrain
of the trio that brought you Onrushing Cloud.
Four years of semi-regular shows have created
an extroverted rock trio, exploding outwards
from steely, contemplative beginnings

Andrea Belfi (drums, percussion, electronics)
David Grubbs (electric guitar, piano, voice)
Stefano Pilia (electric guitar)

Cover artwork by David Hartt